Leadership Team for Great Plains Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Jill Weimer
    Sanford Research
  • Carrie Leopold
    Outreach Coordinator
    North Dakota State College of Science
  • Liz McMillan
    Curriculum Education Coordinator
    The Sanford PROMISE | Sanford Research
  • Kristy Jackson, kjackson@edec.org
    Career Counselor
    East Dakota Educational Cooperative, Sioux Falls, SD
  • Christy Carlson
    Sioux Falls Career and Tech Academy
  • Lillian Jones
  • Marc Kalis
    Southeast Tech, Winona, MN
  • Erica Lacey
    Washington Pavilion, Sioux Falls, SD
  • Peggy Norris
    Sanford Underground Lab, Rapid City, SD