Leadership Team for New York STEAM Girls Collaborative

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Timothy Fowler - Collaborative Lead
    Professional Development Director
    New York State Network for Youth Success
  • Christine Attlesey-Steger
    NYSATA Portfolio Co-Chair, Art Educator Wappingers CSD
  • Dawn Jones
    Non Traditional Career Advisor
    Schenectady County Community College Career & Employment Services
  • Debbie Timmis
    St. Mary's School
  • Diane Kitchener
    FIRST Robotics Team, The Icebreakers
  • Hilary Reilly
    Questar III
  • Jessica Rowell
    Girls Inc.
  • Katherine Jetter
  • Laurel Logan-King
    Ballston Spa School District
  • Linda Stephen
    Girls Scouts of Northeastern New York