Leadership Team for Louisiana STEM Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Esperanza Zenon
    Collaborative Lead, Associate Professor
    River Parishes Community College
  • Louis Papai
    Director of Education and Public Programs
    Sci-Port: Louisiana's Science Center
  • Kathy Brandon
    Executive Director
    DoD STARBASE Louisiana
  • Peggy Gehbauer
    Executive Director
    Women's Policy/DCFS Crisis Intervention State of Louisiana
  • Lindsey Keith-Vincent
    Director, Louisiana Tech University's SciTEC Center
    Louisiana Tech University
  • Jada Lewis
    Society of Women Engineers-Baton Rouge
  • Teri Maggio
    Assumption Parish Library
  • Jean May-Brett
    Louisiana Department of Education
  • Natasha McCoy
    NM2C, LLC
  • Michelle McKee
    Sci-Port: Lousiana's Science Center