Leadership Team for Arizona Girls Collaborative Project (AzGCP)

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Michelle Higgins
    Associate Director, Collaborative Lead
    UA STEM Learning Center
  • Georgia Armstrong
    Outreach Coordinator
    Society of Women Engineers (SWE) Tucson Branch
  • Sara P Chavarria, PhD.
    Director of Education Outreach
    Office of the Dean, Arizona State University
  • Sara Kobilka
    Instructional Specialist
    Flandrau Science Center
  • Reina Ravago
    Southern Arizona Program Manager
    A for Arizona