Leadership Team for Tennessee Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Thuy Rocco
    Zenode Computing
  • Dr. Bryan Kent Wallace
    Assistant Professor of Physics, Director of Physics Laboratories, & Coordinator of Rocketry
    Fisk University