Leadership Team for Tennessee Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Beth Duffield
    Senior Vice President, Education & Workforce Development
    Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr. Melissa Gresalfi
    Associate Professor, Mathematics Education and Learning Sciences
    Vanderbilt University, Peabody College
  • Jeri Hasselbring
    Museum Experience Analyst
    Discovery Center at Murfree Spring
  • Samantha "Sam" Keeney
    Senior Program Manager
    Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee
  • Marla Lamont
    Women in Technology of Tennessee
  • Billie Little
    Founder & CEO Emerita
    Discovery Center
  • Bobbie Jo Meredith
    STEM Educator (grades 6-8)
    Rocky Fork Middle
  • Joumana Rahime
    IT Professional & Founder
    my 1st code
  • Dr. Kelly Riedinger
    Senior Researcher Center for Research on Lifelong STEM Learning
    Oregon State University
  • Dr. Sarah Roberts
    Dean, STEM Programs
    Nashville State Community College