Leadership Team for Maine Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Amy Gaidis
    Admissions Associate
    Coastal Studies for Girls
  • Chris Cash
    Director of Outreach
    Institute for Broadening Participation
  • Christie Mahaffey
    Associate Engineer
    Biologically Applied Engineering, LLC
  • Jennifer Therrien
    Education Director and Center Coordinator
    Challenger Learning Center of Maine
  • Kelli McCannell
    Hardy Girls Healthy Women
  • Laura Wilson
    4-H Science Youth Development Professional
    Cooperative Extension, University of Maine
  • Laurie Bragg
    Outreach and Program Manager
    NSF EPSCoR Project, Maine EPSCoR
  • Leah Birch Postman
    STEM Coordinator
    Women's Resource Center, University of Maine
  • Roberta Laverty
    Communications Coordinator, Retired
  • Erika Allison
    Project Operations Director
    Maine Physical Sciences Partnership Maine Center for Research in STEM Education (RiSE)