Leadership Team for Kentucky Girls STEM Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Shiela Medina
    Associate Director, Development & Community Engagement
    Center for Applied Energy Research
  • Ellen Nolan
    STEM Task Force Liaison
  • Donna Russell
    Service Engineer, Predictive Analytics Program Manager
  • Lindsey Spencer
    Process Engineer
    3M, Inc.
  • Louisa Summers
    Exercise & Sport Science
    Eastern Kentucky University
  • Heather Wheeler
    Education Specialist
    East KY Science Center & Planetarium