Leadership Team for Indiana Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership team members are selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Leadership Team members are:

  • Lynn Hughes
    Executive Director
    Terre Haute Children's Museum
  • Mary McGuire
    Sr. Continuous Improvement Manager
    Remy International, Inc (retired)
  • Anneliese Payne
    Director of Master of Education Program
    Saint Mary of the Woods College
  • Kirsten Smith
    Associate Director, Technology Officer and Labs Manager
    Center for Information and Communication Sciences, Ball State University
  • Brandon Sorge
    I-STEM Resource Network, Purdue University
  • Ryan Steuer
    Executive Director
    Magnify Learning
  • Camille Warren
    Assistant Director of Research and Evaluation
    Great Lakes Equity Center
  • Debbie Zipes
    Indiana Afterschool Network